Best Essay Writing Services of 2020 (September UPDATED)

RankServiceRatingPriceWebsite
1Bestessay.com9.8$21.99Visit Site
2Rush-my-essay.com9.7$19.99Visit Site
3Bestdissertation.com9.6$19.95Visit Site
4College-paper.org9.6$23.30Visit Site
5Ninjaessays.com9.6$19.99Visit Site

Best Dissertation Writing Services Reviews

Before you ask what gives me the authority to write about the best dissertation writing service, let me tell you one thing: I’ve been there.

I’ve been using various dissertation writing services throughout my studies. I love writing, but I could never complete the work by myself. So I’ve been relying on all kinds of thesis writing services throughout my studies. Some of them were absolutely brilliant. Others were an absolute disaster.

This website started as a side project that turned into something great. I developed a community of students around it, and we help each other get on the right track by sharing dissertation writing services reviews.

So I’m getting this question quite frequently by my readers: what are the best dissertation writing services for 2020? And I give them the most despised answer of all times: it depends.

There are a few services that do well in delivering all kinds of projects. But if you’re serious about finding the best one for your needs, you need to do some digging. I’ve done a lot of the digging for you. I tested several dissertation services with the intention to discover the best ones. There are a few websites that never fail to impress, but there are many others that disappoint.

I’ll make your quest easy. I’ll list five of the services that work for most dissertation orders. These suggestions are based on my direct experience with the company, as well as on recommendation by other customers. I’m not saying that your experience will be the same. I am not paid to feature these reviews. I am simply sharing the facts extracted from my personal experience with the companies.

Top 5 The Best Dissertation Writing Services Reviews

I’ve tried all these dissertation writing services online. I’ve placed orders for chapters, and I always chose the highest level of quality.

I will share my insights about the top agencies in the industry. You can read more detailed thesis writing services reviews after checking out this list. 

#1 Bestdissertation.com

best dissertation writing service

Rated [9.8/10]

Prices: 10/10

Quality: 9.8/10

Money-back: 9.6/10

It’s too obvious, but the name says it all. I’m not the only customer to claim that this is where you get the best dissertation help. Bestdissertation.com has been around since 2002. That’s a looong time to scan the market, figure out what students need, and consistently improve the quality.

I ordered a chapter here, and it was amazing. These are the best things about this company:

  • For a top academic writing service, PhD quality is available.
  • It’s much more affordable than its competitors. Prices start from $23.99 for dissertations.
  • Almost 500 writers work for this service. They ALL hold PhD degrees. 

#2 Dissertation-Service.org

best dissertation service

Rated [9.8/10]

Prices: 10/10

Quality: 9.6/10

Money-back: 9.8/10

What I love the most about this dissertation writing service is the pricing system. The discount for first orders is 17%. That’s more than what we usually get at other websites. The starting prices are already affordable.

That being said, this is the best dissertation service for those with a very limited budget.

These are the main advantages of Dissertation-Service.org:

  • The prices start from only $19.99 per page, with 17% off on first orders
  • All writers are native English speakers. They have great ratings in the custom writing industry.
  • You won’t waste time trying to interview and choose writers. The company will choose the right expert for you.

#3 Edugeeksclub.com

best thesis writing service

Rated [9.7/10]

Prices: 9.8/10

Quality: 9.6/10

Money-back: 9.7/10

Edugeeksclub.com is one of the best dissertation services in terms of design. I love this website. It’s still simple, but it’s faster and more effective than the other ones I’ve used. Everything is clear, and it doesn’t take too long for a customer to go through the terms and conditions. Also, Edugeeksclub has an impressive customer service team.

Here are the most important things about this service, which I extracted from my more detailed dissertation services review:

  • The discount for first-time users is 15%. The standard prices are already affordable; from $19.99 per page for dissertations.
  • This is one of those services that are never late with the orders. The writers have a reputation of delivering complex assignments by a very close deadline.
  • According to the claims at the website, 98% of the customers are happy with the services. I used the service, and I can say from my personal experience that it’s great. 

#4 Dissertations.Superiorpapers.com

top dissertation writing service

Rated [9.7/10]

Prices: 9.6/10

Quality: 9.7/10

Money-back: 9.8/10

When you start researching the reputation of this service, you’ll easily find a dissertation writing service review. It’s popular among students at all levels. Superiorpapers is one of the veterans in the industry, with a highly established writing team.

Dissertation.Superiorpapers is dedicated to MA and PhD orders. It only hires dissertation writers, and they have to meet high standards before entering the team.

  • There’s a great discount of 20% for first-time customers. The prices start at $21.99 per page.
  • I liked the customer area. You get a detailed overview of your activities at the site, and you can see the progress of your active order.
  • The company has an impressive reputation, with thousands of satisfied customers.

#5 Dissertation-Today.com

Rated [9.6/10]

Prices: 9.6/10

Quality: 9.6/10

Money-back: 9.6/10

The name conveys the value of this service: Dissertation Today delivers complete dissertations and chapters under short deadlines. It’s one of the fastest custom dissertation writing services, but the quality is still impressive.

The company offers services with research, writing, and proofreading. These are its main qualities:

  • There’s a good choice of services, so you can order content in any niche.
  • Dissertations are priced from $19.99 per page.
  • It’s one of the few services that allow you to set a deadline of 12 hours for a dissertation chapter.

What Are the Best Dissertation Writing Services in USA?

If you’re a U.S. student and you’re looking for the best dissertation writing company, you should pay attention to a few factors before you make a choice:

  • The dissertation writers must be native English speakers. No; this is not nationalism. It’s not about supporting the U.S. economy. It’s about getting work that’s completely relevant. A writer from a European or African country can still write a paper for you. But they will not catch the nuances that only a native English speaker can. They will make unnatural sentence structures. The content may be great, but it will be obvious that you didn’t write it.
  • In the best-case scenario, the dissertation writers should have doctoral degrees. How else would a writer know what you expect? Only someone who has already completed their own PhD paper can help you with yours. You can contact the support to ask if the company hires writers with PhD degrees from U.S. universities.

The company should have great dissertation writing service reviews. That’s what this website is all about. The services that I listed above are great for students from the USA. There are several others that might work for you. Before you choose any website, make sure to check its reputation.

How to Use Dissertation Writing Services Reviews

When searching for the best dissertation writing service, your first idea is to check out a few reviews. It’s what you do before spending money on anything else.

Here are a few tips on how to use reviews to find top dissertation writing services:

  • Read at least three reviews

I did my best to review as many dissertation help services as possible. Real customers contribute with their comments. With this feedback on several services, you’ll be able to choose the perfect one for your needs.

There are plenty of companies that could work. Maybe you’ll find a more affordable one that delivers great quality. So don’t stay limited to one review.

  • Compare the reviews

I use the same parameters for each dissertation service: price, quality, website usability, customer support, and range of services. This standardized format has a purpose. It makes comparisons easy between different reviews. 

  • Trust your instincts

Now that you have a few reviews of the best dissertation writing services, you can check their websites. If the evaluations were good, you’re on the right track.

At this point, it’s important to read the terms and conditions, check the prices, and see how you feel about each site.

Are Cheap Dissertation Writing Services Good Enough?

What do you mean when you say “cheap dissertation writing services”? If you want to get a price below $10, then no – you shouldn’t expect great quality.

But this doesn’t mean that you have to hire the most expensive dissertation writing services out there. There are companies charging above $70 per page. That’s crazy. You need dozens of pages for a dissertation, and you should not pay a crazy amount for them.

I would say that a starting price around $20 for the deadline of two months is good. Out of all the services that I’ve used, the best ones gravitate towards that starting price.

What Are the Best Thesis Writing Services?

The best thesis writing service can be any one of the dissertation agencies that I listed above. They deliver not only dissertations, but other kinds of projects as well.

If we’re being honest, the thesis is a very similar project to a dissertation. Maybe it’s shorter and less extensive. But the format is very similar, and it’s still a research project.

If you’re looking for the best thesis writing services, you’ll find many reviews at my site. Start by checking out the thesis services that I listed in my top 5 list above. From there on, you can continue reading reviews of other thesis writing services, and you’ll easily make your decision.

Always Read Academic Writing Services Reviews before Placing an Order

Let’s summarize our points:

  • To find the right match, you should first read best dissertation writing services reviews. Start with the top agencies, and you’ll easily make a choice.
  • It’s possible to hire an affordable service, but don’t go for the cheapest one. It’s best to read a few dissertation writing services reviews, find services that work, and choose the one that fits in your budget.

Everything starts with a good dissertation writing services review, so take your time and go through the articles at this website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

DMCA Protected